CraftWorks

Back Pack

I have branched out into making bags, but this is the first back pack I have made, I was very lucky and had a parcel of fabric in my Christmas box off my in laws. I just love this pattern, I will make lots more of these.

But this particular one is joining me on a trip to Bahrain in February when I fly out to visit my daughter and her family.

You can get the free pattern here: http://patternpile.com/sewing-patterns/chloes-backpack-pattern

Chloe Backpack IMG_0285 IMG_0284

December 20, 2013 - Posted by | Quilting, Sewing | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. so beautiful!!

    Comment by connie.n.w. | December 21, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you, I enjoyed making it. 🙂

      Comment by KBCrafter | December 21, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

