CraftWorks

Bargello Quilt

Latest Quilt

I started this quilt years ago, then it got stuck in a drawer for a couple of years I forgot about it and made my daughter a quilt, forgot all about this one and used some of the red in my daughters, when I finally got this out…..you guessed it, not enough to finish it. lol so I cut it in half and matched the flow then used borders to make it big enough, just got the borders to quilt then the binding to do. it will be finished in a couple of days. Ready for my husbands birthday.

May 11, 2013 - Posted by | Quilting | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

