CraftWorks

Hot Water Bottle Cozy

After a spate of bad backs and arthritis problems, we decided we needed a cover for our hot water bottle, I did a search of the internet and came up with this pattern.
This is my first attempt at using a circular knitting needle, I have to say I am impressed myself, it only took me three days, not counting the first attempt when I realised, after 5 inches that I was knitting it twisted, and nothing would untwist it.
Hot Water Bottle Cozy

March 23, 2007 - Posted by | Knitting

3 Comments »

  1. Well knitting a hotwater bottle cover is a great achievment indeed. As for me I just can’t finish knitted projects so I don’t do them anymore.

    Comment by Shashi | March 23, 2007 | Reply

  2. I like this, don’t really use them here though, even though they are sold. Good job mum.

    Comment by quiltingcraft | April 2, 2007 | Reply

  3. ford houston missouri

    Comment by Swokewep | June 24, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

